Servidores

 

 

Corpo Docente

Professores Efetivos

NOME CV E-MAIL TELEFONE SALA

Albená Nunes da Silva

Lattes 

 albena.silva@ufop.edu.br

 

20A

Bruno Ocelli Ungheri Lattes  bruno.ungheri@ufop.edu.br   20A

Daniel Barbosa Coelho

Lattes 

 daniel@ufop.edu.br

3559-1960

23A

Denise Falcão Lattes   denise.falcao@ufop.edu.br 3559-1437 20

Emerson Cruz de Oliveira

Lattes

 emerson@ufop.edu.br

3559-1987

Gin.Art1

Emerson Filipino Coelho

Lattes 

 e.filipino@ufop.edu.br

3559-1980

23

Everton Rocha Soares

Lattes

 everton@ufop.edu.br

3559-1980

23

Francisco Zacaron Werneck

Lattes 

 f.zacaron@ufop.edu.br

3559-1980

23

Heber Eustáquio de Paula

Lattes

 hpaula@ufop.edu.br

3559-1986

09

Juliana Castro Bergamini 

Lattes 

 jubergamini@ufop.edu.br

3559-1437

20

Kelerson Mauro de Castro Pinto

Lattes 

 kelerson@ufop.edu.br

3559-1960

23A

Lenice Kappes Becker Oliveira

Lattes

lenice@ufop.edu.br

3559-1960

23A

Paulo Ernesto Antonelli

Lattes

ertonelli@hotmail.com

 

20A

Priscila Augusta Ferreira Campos

Lattes 

priafcbr@yahoo.com.br 

3559-1960

23A

Renato Melo Ferreira

Lattes 

renato.mf@hotmail.com

3559-1980

23

Siomara Aparecida da Silva

Lattes

 siomarasilva@ufop.edu.br

3559-1437

20

Washington Pires

Lattes

washpires@gmail.com

 

03

Professores Substitutos

         

 

Técnicos Administrativos
NOME  CV E-MAIL TELEFONE SALA
Gérson Nonato de Almeida     3559-1518 Guarda Volumes
Kássio Toledo Fagundes   kassiotf@ufop.edu.br 3559-1985 07
Leandro Vinhas de Paula Lattes leandro.paula@ufop.edu.br 3559-1982 01
Renato  Lopes Moreira Lattes renatolmoreira@ufop.edu.br 3559-1982 01
Sérgio Alexandre Martins Barnabé   sergio.barnabe@ufop.edu.br 3559-1517 07

 

 

Bolsistas (BDI)
NOME E-MAIL TELEFONE SALA

Filipe Eduardo Silva da Costa

colef@ufop.edu.br

3559-1517 07
Kedren Lucas Oliveira Silva eef@ufop.edu.br 3559-1517 07
Paulo Henrique Martins cel.deef@ufop.edu.br 3559-1982 07
Rafaela Cristina da Silva eef@ufop.edu.br 3559-1517 01